Thursday, January 22, 2015

Newspaper Tidbit: Prominent Men of PWCo

Manassas Journal
10 September 1904

Hon. C. E. Nicol
Judge of the 16th Judicial Court

Capt. Jas. E. Herrell

Edwin Nelson
Clerk Circuit Court

R. H. Hooe
Commissioner of Revenue
District No. 1

Doctor H. M. Clarkson
Superintendent of Schools

Hon. W. C. Wagener
Mayor of Manassas

Hon. J. B. T. Thornton
Commonwealth's Attorney
Member of the late Constitutional Convention

Hon. Thomas H. Lion
Member House of Delegates

Hon. Wm. E. Lipscomb
Ex-Judge County Court

F. C. Rorabaugh

James M. Barber
Commissioner of Revenue
District No. 2

No comments:

Post a Comment